01923 215202
office@3in1education.com











Term Dates
Summer Term 2018
Wed 18th Apr - Wed 18th July
Closed on Bank Holiday Mon (May 7th)
(Half Term Mon 28th May - Sat 2nd Jun)
Spring Term 2018
Mon 8th Jan - Thurs 29th Mar
(Half Term Mon 12th - Sat 17th Feb)
Autumn Term 2017
Tues 5th Sept - Fri 15th Dec
(Half Term Mon 23rd - Sat 28th Oct)
Academic Year 2017/18
Lesson Counter
Lesson Times